Facebook does not allow its users to easily let them erase their information such as posts, photos, tags, etc. This is why I don't even use social media in general that much. As a reminder: You still have a few days to undo the process, and up to 90 days before your information is permanently removed from Facebook's servers. Believe me, the process of deleting all your past Facebook posts will set you free. Please note that some events cannot be deleted such as Like can just be changed to Unlike.
Luckily, there are ways to DeleteFacebook without deleting your Facebook account. Just push the switch to erase the upgrade. Here are the things you will need to follow. Depending on the age and amount of your Facebook history, the posts deletion process using this extension may take from a few hours to a day or more. At the same time, the social network giant has been in the news lately and for archiving personal data of users of its Android app users. Mine took about 28 hours to deleted 6 years worth of posts. How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently 2018 Step 1: With your account logged in, visit this.
The only solution is to find a way to permanently delete the content. Why do they — on purpose — design this process like a pain in the ass? As you post more items older posts are pushed down to make room for the new. That or just boycott Facebook. Unfortunately, I did not find it. Facebook will say it's deleted but it really isn't.
Facebook has remained the primary and most commonly used social networking platform for users across the world. The first account belongs to Curtis Ellis, the second to Jennifer Ellis. I simply deleted these posts by hand. Remember not to use that fb login to get access to somewhere else, as this will re-activate your account. You can delete any post that you or anyone else posted directly to you profile page.
Delete Multiple Posts from Facebook Page at Once: There is no way to delete all post at once. So now I had around 32 posts to delete and I had never ever come across a situation where I had to delete all of them in one go on any of my Facebook page. Like it or not, you use the same Facebook account to log into your Instagram, Messenger and other accounts. I guess Curtis has a different set of options than I do on his page because one is newer than the other. But at this time no will be able to view your Facebook profile. Fortunately, there is a way how you can automate this process.
If you have total 1000 posts, By using publishing tools, You can delete them within a few minutes. Facebook also says that copies of certain items like log records will remain in its database, but notes that those are disassociated with personal identifiers. Click the top right of your account and select the Settings option. Facebook lets users , which can be helpful to store the required data. Did you go to your activity log? This will take you to the page from where you can download the backup of your profile.
For better results simply run the plugin multiple times. Like any technology it can be great, wonderful! If you too want to get rid of your Facebook past, follow the following steps. Without this feature, It might take long time. I hope, This article will help you. Bulk Delete All Facebook Comments Facebook used in moderation is fine, but some have a tendency to go a bit too far. It basically automates the manual process of deleting all your posts.
Facebook posts appear in chronological order with the most recent appearing on top. Follow our step-by-step instructions to systematically delete your Facebook data. The process will not take immediately, as the Facebook offers some preliminary days in case if you change your mind. How to delete your Facebook albums? Now, you can delete your account for which Facebook offers two options: either you deactivate it for any amount of time or request for deleting your account. Once it starts running, leave the browser window open, turn off your monitor and go fishing, take a long walk or let it run overnight.